People

Staff

 

Contacts:

Undergraduate Advising and Admission 

chemeadv@uw.edu

Graduate Advising and Admission

cegrad@uw.edu

Purchasing & Reimbursements

cefiscal@uw.edu

Payroll & Staff Leave Records

cepay@uw.edu

Department Chair

chechair@uw.edu

 

Chemical Engineering Staff

Debbie Carnes

 

 

Debbie Carnes

Administrator

drae@uw.edu

(206) 685-8364

temporary

 

 

Katia Jossa-Jouable

Office Manager - Reception, Purchasing, Reimbursements, Room Reservations

cefiscal@uw.edu

(206) 543-2250

Dave Drischell

 

 

Dave Drischell

Academic Services Director

rdd@uw.edu

(206) 543-2252

 

 

Kameron Harmon

 

 

Kameron Harmon 

Facilities Manager

harmok@uw.edu

(206) 543-4364

Vacant

 

 

Than Than Htwe

Grants Manager

htwet@uw.edu

(206) 221-1044

Carol Matsumoto

 

 

Carol Matsumoto

Grants Manager

carolsm@uw.edu

(206) 543-2754

Vacant

 

 

Nicole Minkoff

Undergraduate Advisor

nminkoff@uw.edu

(206) 685-1634

vacant

 

 

Jesse Chiem

Computing & Technology Manager

jchiem@uw.edu

(206) 543-3227

Shoko Saji

 

 

Stephanie Ashby

Assistant to the Chair

sashby@uw.edu

(206) 616-0612

Vacant

 

 

Allison Sherrill

Graduate Student Advisor

sherra@uw.edu

(206) 685-9785

Vacant

 

 

Lindsey Doermann

Communications Manager

doermann@uw.edu

(206) 221-8263

Vacant

 

 

Laura Pflum

CSSAS Program Coordinator

lpflum@uw.edu

(206) 221-8919