Skip to main content

People

Staff

Contacts:

Undergraduate Advising and Admission 

chemeadv@uw.edu

Graduate Advising and Admission

cegrad@uw.edu

Purchasing & Reimbursements

cefiscal@uw.edu

Payroll & Staff Leave Records

cefiscal@uw.edu

Department Chair

chechair@uw.edu

Chemical Engineering Staff


debbie carnes

Debbie Carnes

Administrator

drae@uw.edu
(206) 685-8364

Jesse Chiem

Jesse Chiem

Computing & Technology Manager

jchiem@uw.edu
(206) 543-3227

Nicole Devine

Nicole Devine

Administrative Assistant

cefiscal@uw.edu
(206) 543-2250

Lindsey Doermann

Lindsey Doermann

Communications Manager

doermann@uw.edu
(206) 221-8263

Dave Drischell

Dave Drischell

Academic Services Director

rdd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2252

Andrea Gleichweith

Andrea Gleichweith

Assistant to the Chair

chemeatc@uw.edu
(206) 616-0612

Kameron Harmon

Kameron Harmon

Facilities Manager

harmok@uw.edu
(206) 543-4364

Than Than Htwe

Than Than Htwe

Fiscal Services Manager

htwet@uw.edu
(206) 221-1044

Katia Jossa-Jouable

Katia Jossa-Jouable

Fiscal Specialist

cefiscal@uw.edu
(206) 685-6112

Maggie McCrory

Maggie McCrory

Fiscal Specialist

cefiscal@uw.edu
(206) 543-4645

Nicole Minkoff

Nicole Minkoff

Undergraduate Adviser

nminkoff@uw.edu
(206) 685-1634

Laura Pflum

Laura Pflum

CSSAS Program Coordinator

lpflum@uw.edu
(206) 221-8919

Allison Sherrill

Allison Sherrill

Graduate Student Adviser

sherra@uw.edu
(206) 685-9785

Kelly Thornton

Kelly Thornton

Grants Manager

kthorn2@uw.edu
(206) 221-0750