People

Postdoctoral Scholars

Tucker Burgin

Tucker Burgin

tburgin@uw.edu

Pfaendtner Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Michigan, 2021

 

Emtias Chowdhury

emtias21@uw.edu / emtias.chowdhury@pnnl.gov

Pfaendtner/Chen (PNNL) Group

Wiley Dunlap-Shohl

Wiley Dunlap-Shohl

wileyds@uw.edu

Hillhouse Research Group

• Ph.D. Materials Science, Duke University, 2019
• B.E. Mechanical Engineering, Dartmouth College, 2013
• B.S. Physics, Dartmouth College, 2012

LinkedInGoogle Scholar

Jason Fontana

Jason Fontana

jfontana@uw.edu

Carothers Research Group

• Ph.D. Molecular Engineering, University of Washington, 2020
• M.S. Molecular Engineering, University of Washington, 2018
• M.S. Cellular and Molecular Biotechnology, University of Trento, Italy, 2014
• B.S. Biomolecular Sciences, University of Trento, Italy, 2012

TwitterInstagram

 

Joseph Groom

groomjd@uw.edu

Lidstrom Lab

Stephanie Hare

Stephanie Hare

share@uw.edu

Pfaendtner Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemistry, University of California Davis, 2018
• B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington, 2013

WebsiteLinkedIn

 

Lian He

lianhe@uw.edu

Lidstrom Lab

Nadia Intan

Nadia Intan

nintan2@uw.edu

Pfaendtner Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2019
• M.Chem. Chemistry, University of Manchester, UK, 2013
• B.S. Chemistry, University of Manchester, UK, 2012

Google Scholar

Elena Pandres

Elena Pandres

epandres@uw.edu

Holmberg Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington, 2020
• M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington, 2018

 

Karthik Subramaniam Pushpavanam

kpsubram@uw.edu

Baneyx Lab

 

Xin Qi

xqi@uw.edu

Pfaendtner Research Group

Teresa Rapp

Teresa Rapp

Washington Research Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow

trapp2@uw.edu

DeForest Lab

• Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania, 2018
• B.S. Chemistry, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, 2012

Google Scholar

Timothy Siegler

Timothy D. Siegler

siegler@uw.edu

Hillhouse Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Texas-Austin, 2019
• B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Notre Dame, 2014

TwitterLinkedInYouTube