Skip to main content

People

Postdoctoral Scholars

Fabio Baum

Fábio Baum

fbaum@uw.edu

Pozzo Research Group

• Ph.D. Materials Science, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), 2020
• M.S. Materials Science, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), 2016
• B.S. Chemical Engineering, Lutheran University of Brazil (ULBRA), 2014

Google ScholarTwitterLinkedInGitHub

Tucker Burgin

Tucker Burgin

tburgin@uw.edu

Pfaendtner Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Michigan, 2021

Ian Faulkner

Ian Faulkner

idf@uw.edu

Carothers Lab

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington, 2021
• M.S.E. Biomedical Engineering, University of Michigan, 2011
• B.S.E. Biomedical Engineering, University of Michigan 2010

 

Lian He

lianhe@uw.edu

Lidstrom Lab

Shayna Hilburg

Shayna Hilburg

shilburg@uw.edu

Pozzo Research Group

• Ph.D. Materials Science & Engineering: Program in Polymers and Soft Matter, MIT, 2022
• M.S. Materials Science & Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, 2013
• B.S. Materials Science & Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, 2013

Google Scholar

Nadia Intan

Nadia Intan

nintan2@uw.edu

Pfaendtner Research Group

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2019
• M.Chem. Chemistry, University of Manchester, UK, 2013
• B.S. Chemistry, University of Manchester, UK, 2012

Google Scholar

Soohyung Lee

Soohyung Lee

shlee16@uw.edu

Holmberg Lab

• Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington, 2021
• M.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Washington, 2016
• B.S. Chemical Engineering, Inha University, 2014

Teresa Rapp

Teresa Rapp

Washington Research Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow

trapp2@uw.edu

DeForest Lab

• Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania, 2018
• B.S. Chemistry, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, 2012

Google Scholar

Image
Kiran Vaddi

Kiran Vaddi

kiranvad@uw.edu

Pozzo Research Group

Website

Chunhui Wu

Chunhui Wu

chunhui1@uw.edu

Chen Research Group

ORCID site