Knowledge and solutions for a changing world

Contact Us

Benson Hall photo
Benson Hall is southwest of Drumheller Fountain, between Stevens Way West and Bagley Hall. View larger map »

Benson Hall map excerpt

Mailing Address
University of Washington
105 Benson Hall / B37 Benson Hall (for freight)
Seattle, WA 98195-1750

Street Address

3781 Okanogan Lane NE
Seattle, WA 98195-1750

Phone Number
(206)543-2250 VOICE
(206)543-3778 FAX

Directions
See a printable set of directions to our department.

Useful E-Mail Addresses

Department Chair chechair@u.washington.edu
Business Office dand@cheme.washington.edu
Alumni Records/Gifts dept@cheme.washington.edu
Graduate Admissions  grad.admissions@cheme.washington.edu
Undergraduate Advising
and Admission
advising@cheme.washington.edu

Chemical Engineering Staff

Arne Biermans Research Engineer arne@uw.edu (206)543-4364
Dan Dembiczak Administrator ddd1@uw.edu (206)685-8364
Ao Ding Office Assistant aoding@uw.edu (206)543-2250
Dave Drischell Academic Counselor-Lead rdd@uw.edu (206)543-2252
Carol Matsumoto Grants Manager carolsm@uw.edu (206)543-2754
Rex Phillips Computer Support Analyst elrey@uw.edu (206)543-3227
Shoko Saji Assistant to the Chair sbagwell@uw.edu (206)616-0612
Allison Sherrill Advisor-Grad Programs sherra@uw.edu (206)685-9785
Joanne Tall Program Coordinator jtall@uw.edu (206)685-6112
Karen Yoneda Fiscal Specialist kyoneda@uw.edu (206)543-4645