Knowledge and solutions for a changing world

Contact Us

Benson Hall photo

Benson Hall map excerpt
Benson Hall is southwest of Drumheller Fountain, between Stevens Way West and Bagley Hall. View larger map »

Mailing Address
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Washington
Box 351750
Seattle, WA 98195-1750

Deliveries
105 Benson Hall (express mail and small packages)
B37 Benson Hall (large packages)

(206)543-2250 voice, (206)543-3778 FAX

Directions
See a printable set of directions to our department.

Useful E-Mail Addresses

 

Department Chair

chechair@u.washington.edu

Business Office

dand@cheme.washington.edu

Alumni Records/Gifts

dept@cheme.washington.edu

Graduate Admissions                    grad.admissions@cheme.washington.edu
Undergraduate Advising
and Admission
advising@cheme.washington.edu

 

Chemical Engineering Staff

Shoko Bagwell Assistant to the Chair sbagwell@uw.edu (206)616-0612
Arne Biermans Research Engineer arne@uw.edu (206)543-4364
Dan Dembiczak Administrator ddd1@uw.edu (206)685-8364
Ao Ding Office Assistant aoding@uw.edu (206)543-2250
Dave Drischell Academic Counselor-Lead rdd@uw.edu (206)543-2252
Carol Matsumoto Grants Manager carolsm@uw.edu (206)543-2754
Shannon O'Mara Program Assistant (Jiang group) saomara4@uw.edu (206)616-6509
Rex Phillips Computer Support Analyst elrey@uw.edu (206)543-3227
Allison Sherrill Advisor-Grad Programs sherra@uw.edu (206)685-9785
Joanne Tall Program Coordinator jtall@uw.edu (206)685-6112
Karen Yoneda Fiscal Specialist kyoneda@uw.edu (206)543-4645

 

 

Contact Us

Dept. of Chemical Engineering

phone: (206) 543-2250
fax: (206) 543-3778

dand@cheme.washington.edu